Writing Has Its Rewards…And Awards!

Blogging days for me just could not get any better! Two days ago, I got nominated for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award and today I came here to find another award. Yes, I’m talking about this as if these are Golden Oscars, but honestly, to me, they’re nothing else! I never ever thought I’d be nominated for anything through my blog, and this has made me the happiest ever! I’m so glad I’m able to make people smile through my writing. Thank you so much, You Only Live Once <3.

Image

Okay, so here are the seven random facts I have to list:

  1. I love making up lists about totally random things, like elephants, lettuce and koalas.
  2. I have a phobia of dead animals, and crows. And dead crows.
  3. I change cell phones almost every 3 months, because I get bored fast.
  4. Red skittles are my favourite, and I don’t eat the others. 
  5. I despise people who can’t keep their noses in their own business.
  6. Beauty and the Beast is my ultimate favourite Disney movie, because I relate to Belle quite a lot.
  7. If I had a choice, I’d spend my entire life reading.

So there we go. And now, to put a suitable end to this excitement, I will list the blogs that I feel deserve the Beautiful Blogger nomination:

Hey Sugar Sugar

TALINORFALI

The Eclectic Eccentric Shopaholic

Dysfunctional Literacy

Granny Reports

Mama’s Gotta Bake

Writing Like A Stoner

Check out these other beautiful blogs, and have a happy, blogging day! :D

 

8 thoughts on “Writing Has Its Rewards…And Awards!

Comment If You Like Cookies :D

