OhMiGod, Minz Please Don’t Disappear!

You have three hundred words to justify the existence of your favorite person, place, or thing. Failure to convince will result in it vanishing without a trace. Go!

My favouritest person alive is my sister.

Her pet name is Minz, and she’s 14 years old..(mentally she is 3) <— just my little joke 😀

Reason Number One (for her existence): If she wasn’t born, I wouldn’t be alive, or happy. I’d be an only child, and yes I know what most of you might think. I would have skipped the sisterly arguments, I’d get all the clothes, all the food, all the attention, etc. BUT.. the way things in my house are, if my sister wasn’t here to help me through everyday things, its likely I might have said adios to life long before I turned 18. I would have been depressed, possibly wear lots of dark makeup and clothes, and get a piercing or to. Or just have given up being happy and gone off and gotten arranged married. Oh God..

Reason Number Two: If my sister vanishes, I will never again know the existence of indie bands which no one listens to. I will never see the humourous or light hearted side of life on normal issues. Being a Cancerian, AND being me, I tend to be a tad bit (very very annoyingly much) oversensitive on ordinary things. I’d cry at next to everything: running out of eye liner, Mcdonalds delivering my food late, no Coca Cola in the house, neighbour’s dog barking at night, you name it. I would be a wreck of emotions and not know what to do with myself.. :l

Reason Number Three: When our cat died, I couldn’t even look at it because I have a phobia of dead animals and birds. I can’t even go 5 feet near them because I start screaming like my pants are on fire.. Minz held our cat when she died and even buried it.

Image

If she vanished, what would I do with my phobia? O.o

Reason Number Four: She is an amazing person and the world just can’t do without her. She’s light and happiness and ahem..darkness and evilness also, BUT she is amazing. She’s my best friend and, I am convinced, the best sister anyone could ever have, and therefore, she cannot ever disappear. Or half my identity will be gone. IloveyouMinz ❤

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/11/05/daily-prompt-9/

2 Comments Add yours

  1. animemonstra says:

    AAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
    SHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOO SHHHHWEEEEEEETTTTTTT,,!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 I WANT A SISTER LIKE YOU. Minz sounds so nice,kind,sweet and honest. 😀

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Hahah, yes she is 😛

Comment If You Like Cookies :D

