Some More Love, Please?

I started blogging in November, this year and at first I was scared that what I had to say would not be entertaining enough for readers generally. However, I started gaining followers and was surprised and very, very touched. People were reading what I wrote! I would smile and be content with every like I got, and still do. If someone comments, it just makes my day. And I want everyone who’s shown me this much love to please go over to my friend’s blog: 

Spiritual Absence

He’s just started blogging, and he has lots to say. Good, honest and entertaining.

Make another blogger’s day, too, like you make mine whenever you read and like and comment.

Thank you so much 😀

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m honored that you’d make such a fuzz about my blogg:)

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Hey, you’re the interesting one, I’m just doing my part in making sure people know 😀

Comment If You Like Cookies :D

