I’m Sorry, Korea!

Daily Prompt: Mix Tape

This is my dream prompt. I’ve been gathering this list for ever.

1. Broken – Amy Lee ft Seether. 

2. Girl On Fire – Alicia Keys ft Nicki Minaj. 

3. Heaven – Theory Of A Deadman

4. Hurricane – Theory Of A Deadman

5. Skyfall – Adele

6. The Only Exception – Paramore

Quite a strange set of songs, now that I think about it. Rock mixed in with soul, and blues, and acoustics, and R&B. I think that really does describe my life at the moment. Its sort of a confusing fused together mixture of things. Feelings too. Mostly. Because I can’t move on easily.

The future (by which I mean tomorrow) better have peanut butter Oreos, chocolate and nice happy feelings. And compliments. And love, and shiny things. Also kittens. Furry ones who need lots of taking care of. Mittens and sweaters and snow.

…I think I might listen to K-Pop in the future.

But we all know the future isn’t that promising.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. The future is what we make of it!

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Yes, but sometimes we can’t control everything 😦

Comment If You Like Cookies :D

