Nice To Meet You! :)

I just read Hey Sugar Sugar‘s post where she ‘parameterized‘ herself, and found it very interesting.

Here’s my own version:

I’m 5 feet, 2 1/2 inches.

I weigh exactly 49 kg (I don’t like measuring in lbs).

I was born on the 25th of June, in 1994. Summer baby who can’t stand winters.

I’m female. Duh.

Both my eyes and hair are a dull black brown which I keep trying to change (I wear grey contacts and want to dye my hair red).

Shoe size is 37 (have very small feet).

I used to have a dog but I had to give him away. Dalmatian.

I have a crippling phobia of crows. The history behind that has been written here. Its a long, sob story.

Favourite TV shows are Greys Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, 8 Simple Rules (discont.) and My Wife and Kids (also discont.)

Favourite books are In Her Shoes, My Sister’s Keeper, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Tale of Two Cities, White Oleander and many many more.

My favourite thing to do is read, as is obvious from the extended list above.

I love watching horror movies, even though they make me cower in fear. But I just can’t resist.

I can’t watch horror films alone.

I want to go to London at Christmas, and Australia for the kangaroos and red sunsets.

I’m deeply interested in and curious about the Holocaust and especially Hitler’s biography. Not that I want to rule the world, but because I’m unbearably curious to know how his mind worked.

I can evaluate people easily. In depth. And quickly. This is the only personal skill I’m proud of.

I love love love Coke and would never touch Pepsi.

I am completely random, weird and do unbelievable things.

What motivates me is making people laugh and keeping them happy.

I cry, a lot, at films and books.

I don’t believe in the phrase “Be unique.” Because if everyone was unique, no one would be.

My favourite quote is Dumbledore’s: “Do not pity the dead, Harry. Pity the living and above all those who live without love.”

I’m 18, and I just don’t want to grow up just yet.

February-02-2012-23-12-05-tumblrlypee85opu1qdt9qno1500

2 Comments Add yours

  1. mintedmoose says:

    Hi and thanks for the follow =o) i look forward to getting your updates and reading your posts xXx

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Hi, your blog seems so interesting! :D. Thank you so much for following too :*

Comment If You Like Cookies :D

