I Have A New Baby!

I’ve been busy for the past two days, setting up a new blog. The idea for my new baby, as I like to call it came from one of my greatest obsessions: urban myths and legends. I’ve always been fascinated with legends, rumours and scary stories and so I decided to make a whole new blog on them. 

…Except this one has something radically different.

I haven’t narrated the legends, or given facts. In fact, I’ve decided to interview, yes, interview the famous creatures, ghosts and ghouls that have been the stars of various urban legends from all over the world. Obviously, this is all fictional, but through the interviews, I’ve listed the facts about the myths (paradoxical?), to make it entertaining, and different. 

Here’s the link: Immortal Interviews.

Please support me and help me raise my new baby. Sorry if I sound like a desperate single mother. Thank you!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. marymtf says:

    Congratulations on your pretty baby and on the interview with the slilt mouthed woman. I’m looking forward to dropping in again.

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Thank you for dropping by there! And yes please do visit again. I’m going to be putting up more entertaining interviews 😀

Comment If You Like Cookies :D

