I Was A Seaman, Cook Or Carpenter… In 1675

Re-incarnation.

Of course I believe in it! I mean you must have been somewhere or someone else before you came to exist in this life. And just to be sure of who I was in my past life, I did thorough research and found that I was:Β 

Image

Awesome.

Okay so there was no research, and I just used a nifty little website called Past Life Analysis. It’s a lot of fun because it asks for your date of birth and gives you really funny results. So, if you’ve always wanted to find out who you were in a past life, click here.

If anyone gets any really hilarious results, please do tell me in the comments section. I love playing with this website :D.

(PS. I was probably a servant of the dark forces. Yay evil within me)

16 Comments Add yours

  1. marymtf says:

    I was a Japanese Monk too. I am wondering if it’s the electronic version of those fortune telling machines in the game arcades of long ago.

  2. pseudomonaz says:

    I did that some time back and they told me i was a Japanese monk. hehe πŸ™‚

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Hahahah, monks are cute. Pity I was a seaman -.-

  3. Thanks for the laugh today and the website address πŸ™‚ I’m going to see what I was

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Please do, it’ll definitely give you some hilarious results! πŸ˜€

  4. Well, I was builder of roads, bridges and docks and my forte was supervising. Also I was bound to solve problems of pollution of environment, recycling, misuse of raw materials, elimination of radioactivity by all means including psychological methods. In real life, well yes I do care about the environment. Nice post and link !

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Hahaha, sounds totally apt then. I love the elimination of radioactivity using psychology part :P. Thank you! πŸ˜€

      1. Yeah, it’s an art ! Perhaps Ecological psychologist is a job of the future !

  5. djmatticus says:

    Be warned: I was a chemist, alchemist, or posion manufacturer in my previous life. But before you jump to any conclusions, I was sane and practical.

    Thanks for the link! πŸ˜€

    1. Viva Violet says:

      So you were a sane and practical poison manufacturer? Sounds good. Practical Poisoner :P. No problem πŸ˜€

  6. Interesting! What implication does your past life have on the present one? πŸ™‚

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Hahha, I’m definitely am timid, lonely and self confident and should actually learn to overcome that. I guess some things don’t change, even more than 400 years later πŸ˜›

      1. Oh, I see. πŸ™‚
        I wish you luck with overcoming those traits.
        Every culture seems to have some unique beliefs. Interesting!

Comment If You Like Cookies :D

