Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

Oh my oh my! The Dragon’s Loyalty Award! I’m hoping this comes complete with a stone castle, emeralds as big as my palm and of course my perfect prince… On a serious note, WOW. This is one of the coolest awards I’ve received, and all thanks to Arman at Corporate Skirts. You’re a sweetheart! ❤

And now the rules:

1. Display the award on your website (gladly!):

Image

 

2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented the award. Done, yay :D.

3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers (definitely will add more later)

4. Leave them a comment telling them of the award…so here we go:

Of Fries and Men

Random Average Girl

Hasty Words

The Cheeky Diva

In My Sister’s Mind

Stuff Grads Like

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Hmm..here we go really fast:

I hate bubble gum flavoured anything.

Enid Blyton is my favourite children’s author.

I hope to write for a living.

Mental hospitals scare me out of my wits.

I like English cottages, frilly dresses and tea parties.

My motto is “Grow old, don’t grow up.”

I can drink 3 cans of Coke in one sitting.

Interesting enough?

So glad the dragon decided to visit my blog today 😀

3 Comments Add yours

  1. heysugarsugar says:

    congrats my friend xxxxx

Comment If You Like Cookies :D

