And…Another One Bites The Dust: Nineteenth Birthday

Ahh, June 25th.

Another year.

Nineteen finally, happy and content.

Hello, birthday.

Hello Nineteen.

I hope we can be friends.

Wishlist: A bestseller to my name, the power to talk to animals, a tiny teensy waist and magic powers.

Because all the things I have are already out of this world.

Thank you God, I’m humbled that you let me make my way to nineteen.

Hope I don’t get run over.

Amen.

Image

3 Comments Add yours

  1. pseudomonaz says:

    Happy Birthday…. πŸ™‚

  2. Dyan says:

    Happy birthday! πŸ™‚

    1. Viva Violet says:

      Thank you! πŸ˜€

Comment If You Like Cookies :D

